A River of Silence—the third book in my mystery series featuring Detective Winston Radhauser.

This is the third book in the Detective Winston Radhauser Mystery series. It is astounding the path the main character, Caleb Bryce, life winds up on. Bryce is a nice guy even though he’s had a tough past. Wrong place at the wrong time. Bryce is arrested and tried for a horrendous crime. This book takes you on quite a ride. Impossible to predict what will happen. Keeps you on the edge of your seat.AF0871E9-C88B-46F0-ACD2-F9C710AF9A24.jpeg

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s