Blessed Mayhem by Sue Coletta (Book 2 in the Mayhem series)


This is the second book in the Mayhem series.   It’s a stand alone book.  You do not have to have read the first book to understand this one.

This is an unique story.  Shawnee Daniels works in cyber crimes by day, cat burglar by night.  Shawnee has had a hard life and has a lot of baggage as a result.  Shawnee accidentally crosses paths with a cereal killer.  This serial killer is an amazing and different type of character.  All these things together make for a page turner.  One of those rare books you will want to stay up all


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s