Blood Protocol, Avenging the Viper (The McGowan series collection Book 7). By Col Lee Martin. Narrated by Benjamin Hunter

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I love The McGowan series Audibles. This is the fourth one I’ve enjoyed. I’m addicted to this series.
Bruce McGowan and Atticus Steed unite to fight a common enemy trying to kill them. McGowan and Steed killed The Viper, a terrorist operating in the USA. The Viper’s brother must avenge this death.

This jihadist is in line to replace his brother in an American-based terrorist organization. He is also implementing a Thanksgiving Day terrorist attack. When he isn’t planning the attacks he goes after Steed and McGowan. These two men with a similar skill set make The Viper’s younger brother’s task of vengeance nightmarish.

Some globe trotting. A lot of cat and mouse games. Non-stop action-packed thriller. Once I start a McGowan story I’m immersed in that world. The narration is well done with real sound effects peppered in.

Leave a comment